Constellation Reviews


A word from Constellation

Constellation, an Exelon company, is one of the leading energy suppliers in the United States. Offering you energy options is Constellation’s mission. For years, Constellation has been providing electricity, natural gas or renewable energy to homes, small and large businesses and state and federal agencies.

With a reputation for excellence, Constellation serves nearly 2 million customers, including two-thirds of Fortune 100 companies, who rely on Constellation’s commitment to innovation, transparency and service. That is the kind of value you and your communities can expect from Constellation.

Constellation Customer Reviews

The best review categories for Constellation are the order experience, rated at 3.7 out of 5, and their plans and pricing, rated at 3.6 of 5.

Constellation Rating

Illinois Energy Ratings Score:


( 4.3 / 5 )
See how ratings work
All Providers Ranked From High To Low
About Constellation

Constellation Energy is one of the largest conglomerates in North America. They operate over 35 power plants in 11 states and are one of the leading competitive suppliers of electricity and natural gas, as well as Baltimore Gas & Electric, their regulated utility in central Maryland.

In 2012 Constellation was purchased by Exelon, which has business activities in 47 different states. Exelon is the largest competitive power generator in the United States and is the second largest electricity and natural gas supplier in America.


850 Reviews for Constellation


Good

(5 / 5)

  Great

Constalation
June 6th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Best rates

(5 / 5)

  I love Constellation. I had only been a Reliant customer. No more! My monthly charges are less than half of what I was paying. Will renew with Constellation and never go back.

DeAnn L.
June 6th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great Company! Great Service!

(5 / 5)

  One of the best providers I have used. Hopefully when it is renewal time, they will offer the same plan if not better.

Happy happy happy
June 6th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

BEST COMPANY OUT

(5 / 5)

  Love the prices! Pay your bill on time and you will get a great surprise

Jonnie
June 6th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Good company

(5 / 5)

  So far this has been a great company to work with at an amazing price. Our contract is almost up so we will see if they are still as competitive as what they were in 2019

Jenn
June 6th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Service is ahead of my last two vendors

(5 / 5)

  Good pricing, great communication between myself and vendor. Useful weekly energy costs/comparison's.

J & L Fisher
June 2nd, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

The best!

(5 / 5)

  Ive never paid lower on my electricity bill than I do now!! My order went very smoothly as well. Customer for life!!!

Norma Teran
May 30th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Good company

(5 / 5)

  Low cost

Jin
May 28th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

HAPPY

(5 / 5)

  ALL IS GOOD.
LOVE THE WEEKLY UPDATE ON ELECTRICITY USAGE.

GOTHTOG
May 27th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great Service Provider

(5 / 5)

  I have been with this company now for almost two years. I have nothing negative to say. Everything has been great.

Fred
May 25th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Easy

(5 / 5)

  Constellation has been great, I get reminders about my bill and the customer service is great and quick and easy to pay online.

Easy
May 22nd, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Comfort Electricity

(5 / 5)

  Jumping on with Constellation was a breeze. No hassel at all. Low electric billing and live the weekly updates via email.

Rhonda Kokena
May 21st, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Customer review

(5 / 5)

  Stress free

Kelly
May 17th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Good service

(5 / 5)

  No problem ever, but always looking for the lowest cost service.

Ruth Merwin
May 14th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Constellation is great!

(5 / 5)

  Great service and monthly feedback! Really like the data they show each week/month regarding usage.

Kristen F
May 14th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Very Good and cheapest service

(5 / 5)

  Very good!

Nil
May 12th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Home

(5 / 5)

  I receive a weekly usage report and monthly bill by email. I am satisfied with service and rate.

Double G
May 10th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Vast options to choose from

(5 / 5)

  I really liked my experience on choosing the provider and the customer service provided by Constellation.

Alfredo Pereira
May 9th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Good company

(5 / 5)

  Good price, easy to make payments, good experience!

Norma J
May 7th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Excellence Service All Around

(5 / 5)

  Overall great service.

Marvis Stewart
May 6th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions





Example Bill
loading...