Constellation Reviews


A word from Constellation

Constellation, an Exelon company, is one of the leading energy suppliers in the United States. Offering you energy options is Constellation’s mission. For years, Constellation has been providing electricity, natural gas or renewable energy to homes, small and large businesses and state and federal agencies.

With a reputation for excellence, Constellation serves nearly 2 million customers, including two-thirds of Fortune 100 companies, who rely on Constellation’s commitment to innovation, transparency and service. That is the kind of value you and your communities can expect from Constellation.

Wonderful

(5 / 5)

  I couldn't be happier.

Jamie
October 17th, 2012

You made our day! Were always happy to hear about positive experiences from our customers

Constellation Responds September 26th, 2018
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Constellation Customer Reviews

The best review categories for Constellation are the order experience, rated at 3.7 out of 5, and their plans and pricing, rated at 3.6 of 5.

Constellation Rating

Illinois Energy Ratings Score:


( 4.3 / 5 )
See how ratings work
All Providers Ranked From High To Low
About Constellation

Constellation Energy is one of the largest conglomerates in North America. They operate over 35 power plants in 11 states and are one of the leading competitive suppliers of electricity and natural gas, as well as Baltimore Gas & Electric, their regulated utility in central Maryland.

In 2012 Constellation was purchased by Exelon, which has business activities in 47 different states. Exelon is the largest competitive power generator in the United States and is the second largest electricity and natural gas supplier in America.

Constellation Natural Gas Plans

Plan Company
Rating
Length Price
12 Month Natural Gas Plan
12 months

rate per THERM
more info
6 Month Home Natural Gas Plan
6 months

rate per THERM
more info
24 Month Home Natural Gas Plan
24 months

rate per THERM
more info


844 Reviews for Constellation


All good so far!

(5 / 5)

  So far, so good!

Kevin Kordelski
August 3rd, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

GREAT SERVICE

(5 / 5)

  GREAT SERVICE

7/31/2020
July 31st, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Economical Plan

(5 / 5)

  Sign up was a breeze. Long term guaranteed rate. Have not had a reason to contact Customer Service.

Richard
July 23rd, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

1 Year With Constellation

(5 / 5)

  Really surprised with rates. Happy, and have already referred several people to Constellation.

Jackie
July 13th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Good Energy

(5 / 5)

  Smooth

Baw Liu
July 10th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Easy as pie

(5 / 5)

  Very easy and efficient change over.

Jim
July 6th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Very pieased

(5 / 5)

  Great service, zero problems.

Fred Topshe
July 6th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Constellation

(5 / 5)

  Love the rates

Tina
July 4th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Owner

(5 / 5)

  Good price and service, hope to continue offer with low price then I will continue to stay on

Steven
July 1st, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Electric review

(5 / 5)

  Good

Seong sook Han
June 30th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Rating

(5 / 5)

  No complaints, very good customer service.

Curt
June 26th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

They are not all the same.

(5 / 5)

  These companies are only bill processors, but they are not all the same. Our prior provider, XOOM, cut off service for non-payment when their own web site was showing the bills were paid. Then it too two weeks to get the gas back on. No heat and ice cold showers anyone?

Paul
June 26th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Review

(5 / 5)

  9mon contract - no issues and def saved $$

LS
June 24th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Happy so far.

(5 / 5)

  Sign up was easy.

Happy so far.
June 23rd, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

saving me money

(5 / 5)

  was paying too much with other company.

fishrman
June 11th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Affordable electricity

(5 / 5)

  Better than expected

Electricidad casa
June 8th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Changing Gas Plans

(5 / 5)

  Like everyone, I want to save money on my utilities and when it was time to look for the best pricing for my gas consumption for the coming year, I did my due diligence. Constellation provided savings and an easy mechanism to change.

Rosemary Mackey
June 7th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

I am sticking with Constellation

(5 / 5)

  I switched to Constellation one year ago. I have nothing but rave reviews for them. My bills are the lowest they have ever been in 18 years. I am sticking with Constellation.

Wende
June 6th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Good

(5 / 5)

  Great

Constalation
June 6th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Best rates

(5 / 5)

  I love Constellation. I had only been a Reliant customer. No more! My monthly charges are less than half of what I was paying. Will renew with Constellation and never go back.

DeAnn L.
June 6th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions





Example Bill
loading...