Charge/Fee Reviews


Problems with Fees and Charges (604 reviews)



Champion in Energy

(5 / 5)

  I have used Champion Energy for 6 years, I changed electric provider for a year because my landlord provided electricity in my apartment. But now I moved again and went back to Champion Energy and signed up for 2 years Free weekend because for that year of not using Champion, my electricity bill is really high, though the kwh usage is almost the same. What I love about Champion is the transparent electric bill, no hidden charges, no minimum usage, you get a usage history weekly so you have an idea how much you used and budget your electric bill. I am so happy I am back with Champion, hope you choose Champion too! Please use referral code STOLEN001 to get credit. Thank you!

Jocelyn
May 11th, 2022

Champion Energy Services Logo

Champion Energy Services


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Best Rate Available At The Time

(5 / 5)

  Constellation had the lowest rate at the start of 2022 when Eversource's standard rate increased. There were no enrollment or cancellation fees. It was the best deal at the time that my previous alternate electricity supplier's contract was ending. Although this Constellation plan lasts for a longer term than I wanted, I can exit the plan at any time without penalty should a different supplier offer a lower rate.

Connecticut Customer
February 19th, 2022

Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Thank you Abigail

(5 / 5)

  Abigail helped with my billing charges. Shes very professional and very helpful. I recommend this company. Thanks!

Awesome company
January 17th, 2022

Thanks for placing your trust in us. Were happy that Abigail was able to help you. We look forward to your business, and thank you for the 5-star review!

CleanSky Energy Responds January 17th, 2022
CleanSky Energy Logo

CleanSky Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Thank you Abigail

(5 / 5)

  Abigail helped with my billing charges. Shes very professional and very helpful. I recommend this company. Thanks!

Awesome company
January 17th, 2022

Thanks for placing your trust in us. Were happy that Abigail was able to help you. We look forward to your business, and thank you for the 5-star review!

CleanSky Energy Responds January 17th, 2022
CleanSky Energy Logo

CleanSky Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Thank you Abigail

(5 / 5)

  Abigail helped with my billing charges. Shes very professional and very helpful. I recommend this company. Thanks!

Awesome company
January 17th, 2022

Thanks for placing your trust in us. Were happy that Abigail was able to help you. We look forward to your business, and thank you for the 5-star review!

CleanSky Energy Responds January 17th, 2022
CleanSky Energy Logo

CleanSky Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

BEST ELECTRICITY SERVICE

(5 / 5)

  Ive used Champion Energy for a little while now. Great Service, and has always been low/reasonably priced. Have no complaints with them at all. I am really grateful to have them because my last energy company would have sporadic pricing on the bills... with some hidden fees and stuff. Luckily, I can honestly say that Champion Energy has done none of that! Honestly, you cant go wrong with this company.

Ali Wazir
November 11th, 2021

Champion Energy Services Logo

Champion Energy Services


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great company and great rate.

(5 / 5)

  So far my bill went down and I find the whole experience easier and more convenient than what I had before I can pay online and there are no fees. Love it.

Babsy_2004
September 2nd, 2021

We are glad to hear that your experience has been great. Thank you for your business.

Spark Energy Responds September 8th, 2021
Spark Energy Logo

Spark Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions