Billing Reviews


Billing Problems and Complaints (602 reviews)



Customer Service Excellence

(5 / 5)

  Had a chat with Evelyn for my account billing. She was amazing and awesome person with excellent knowledge about the business. She provided such a great customer service that is rare these days. She is a gem for CleanSky Energy. Her supervisor/manager should provide all they can including higher compensation raises or bonus to keep her in the company

Evelyn
April 17th, 2024

CleanSky Energy Logo

CleanSky Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Service

(5 / 5)

  Sorry I looked at the wrong utility billing. Your price is competitive and I like the fixed amount and the term of contract. Please disregard the other survey. Thank yoi

Eric Waldron
March 18th, 2024

Symmetry Energy Solutions Logo

Symmetry Energy Solutions


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Billing

(5 / 5)

  I just received my first billing for my electric. I was very pleased that the bill was much lower than the last several bills that I received.

Connie Smith
October 30th, 2023

Energy Harbor Logo

Energy Harbor


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

I just signed up.

(5 / 5)

  The customer service representative was very knowledgeable and informative and explained everything very well! Im unable to accurately respond to billing and account management as I have not gotten that far.

Jj
August 15th, 2023

Thank you!

Do you remember the name of the rep that helped you? We would love to give them credit for your experience!

Energy Harbor Responds August 15th, 2023
Energy Harbor Logo

Energy Harbor


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Home owner in CT

(5 / 5)

  The rates in CT have gone sky high. We decide to go with Direct Energy and we have noticed a savings in our first months billingso far so good. We have been using more sense by drying clothes on the line outside, using cold water whenever possible, and turning off lights and unplugging appliances to save energy.

Jennifer Bryda
June 21st, 2023

Good afternoon, Jennifer. Thank you so much for sharing this great comment with us! We are so grateful to have the opportunity to be your trusted electricity supplier, and we love knowing that you have found everything you needed in us and that, at the same time, you are saving money with us, that is just fabulous! Thank you for choosing us! Have a beautiful day! - Marta / Digital Care

Direct Energy Responds June 21st, 2023
Direct Energy Logo

Direct Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

32 month plan

(5 / 5)

  Easy setup.Waiting for first billing to check out further.

William Ujek
June 6th, 2023

We're sure you'll be happy!

Energy Harbor Responds June 9th, 2023
Energy Harbor Logo

Energy Harbor


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

i just signed up and awaiting to begin the service

(5 / 5)

  The signup was very easy. Click, click and I am now going to use their service with my next billing cycle

HerbN
May 26th, 2023

Thanks!

Energy Harbor Responds June 9th, 2023
Energy Harbor Logo

Energy Harbor


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Good competitive pricing

(5 / 5)

  So far very happy and no problems with billing. Good pricing. Easy to switch over.

Happy cat
May 25th, 2023

Hello Happy Cat,

We are so grateful for your 5-star rating. We appreciate and sincerely thank you for your business. Please don't hesitate to contact us at 1-866-587-8674 should you have any questions or concerns. Business hours are 8 AM to 7 PM (Mon to Fri) and 9 AM to 6 PM (Sat). Rest assured that we will do everything possible to resolve any situation for you as soon as possible.

Kind Regards,
Lilly L, Social Media Advisor

Just Energy Responds May 26th, 2023
Just Energy Logo

Just Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

enrollment

(5 / 5)

  I called to change my AEP supplier to Energy harbor. It was quite painless and went very smoothly. I dont think I have received my first billing fro Energy Harbor but it's coming in June (I think)

Dave
May 3rd, 2023

Thank you!

Energy Harbor Responds May 19th, 2023
Energy Harbor Logo

Energy Harbor


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Initial Review

(5 / 5)

  So far so good, it was a seamless switch. Have not had any issues requiring contact with customer service or billing so w cannot provide a true review on those services.

Molly
May 2nd, 2023

We are confident that you'll be happy with us!

Energy Harbor Responds May 19th, 2023
Energy Harbor Logo

Energy Harbor


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions